Meet The Team

Chief Executive

Clive Memmott

Pam Pearson - Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive 0161 393 4345 Pamela.pearson@gmchamber.co.uk


Chamber Space Explore Chamber Space here

Nathan Chew - Chamber Space General Manager 0161 393 4352 or 07725 642705 nathan.chew@gmchamber.co.uk

Emma Fisher - Receptionist and Chamber Space Co-ordinator 0161 393 4331 emma.fisher@gmchamber.co.uk

Paul Brammer - Chamber Space and Assistant Manager 0161 393 4356 paul.brammer@gmchamber.co.uk

Isabel Thurston - Events Assistant (Student Placement) 0161 393 4341 isabel.thurston@gmchamber.co.uk

Ella Boyer -Chamber Space – Sales and Operations Assistant 0161 393 4341 ella.boyer@gmchamber.co.uk


Policy

Christian Spence – Head of Research & Policy 0161 393 4334 christian.spence@gmchamber.co.uk

Subrahmaniam Krishnan Harihara - Research & Analytics Manager 0161 393 4338 subrahmaniam.krishnanharihara@gmchamber.co.uk

Alex Davies - Research Analyst 0161 393 4339 alex.davies@gmchamber.co.uk

Rt Hon Baroness Beverley Hughes – Executive Chair of the Policy and Campaigns Committee Beverley.hughes@gmchamber.co.uk


Marketing & Communications

Chris Fletcher – Marketing & Policy Director 0161 393 4333 chris.fletcher@gmchamber.co.uk

Simon Cronin – Member Communications Manager 0161 393 4335 simon.cronin@gmchamber.co.uk

Joanna Preihs (Maternity Leave) – Digital & Social Media Manager 0161 393 4336 joanna.preihs@gmchamber.co.uk

Bethan Weston - Digital & Social Media Manager 0161 393 4336 bethan.weston@gmchamber.co.uk

Charlotte Maloney - PR & Marketing Executive 0161 393 4337 charlotte.maloney@gmchamber.co.uk


Events

Lisa Wroe – Events Manager 0161 393 4340 lisa.wroe@gmchamber.co.uk

Victoria Kerr – Events Co-ordinator 0161 393 4342 victoria.kerr@gmchamber.co.uk


Membership

Stella Bowdell – Director of Membership stella.bowdell@gmchamber.co.uk

Jen Pemberton - Head of Social Enterprise jen.pemberton@gmchamber.co.uk

Philip Murphy – Regional Membership Manager (Manchester) 07841 080936 philip.murphy@gmchamber.co.uk

Alice Smith - Regional Membership Manager (Manchester and Salford) 07770 017531 alice.smith@gmchamber.co.uk

Diane Elebert-Morgan - Regional Membership Manager (Bolton and Bury) 07740 196476 diane.elebertmorgan@gmchamber.co.uk

Michelle Gibbons (Maternity Leave) – Regional Membership Manager (Oldham and Rochdale) 07773 350753 michelle.gibbons@gmchamber.co.uk

Reet Dhallu - Regional Membership Manager (Tameside and Trafford) 07770 017534 reet.dhallu@gmchamber.co.uk

George Langford - Regional Membership Manager (Stockport and Wigan) 07889 604204 george.langford@gmchamber.co.uk

Emma Parr - Regional Membership Manager (Oldham and Rochdale) 07391 405 155
emma.parr@gmchamber.co.uk

Lucy Mulligan - Membership Services Manager 0161 393 4325 lucy.mulligan@gmchamber.co.uk

David Houghton – Membership Executive Team Leader 0161 393 4324 david.houghton@gmchamber.co.uk

Alex Rapley– Membership Executive alex.rapley@gmchamber.co.uk

Paul Richardson – Membership Executive 0161 393 4327 paul.richardson@gmchamber.co.uk

Victoria Eaton – Membership Executive 0161 393 4348 victoria.eaton@gmchamber.co.uk

Lea-Anne Gardner – Account Executive Team Leader 0161 393 4326 Lea-anne.gardner@gmchamber.co.uk

Natassja Socha - Membership Executive 0161 393 4328 natassja.socha@gmchamber.co.uk

Lewis Crowe - Membership Executive 0161 393 4329 lewis.crowe@gmchamber.co.uk

Dylan Reed - Membership Executive 0161 393 4330
dylan.reed@gmchamber.co.uk


Finance

Mike Mason - Finance Director 0161 393 4347 mike.mason@gmchamber.co.uk

Julie Griffiths - Finance Manager 0161 393 4319
julie.griffiths@gmchamber.co.uk

Carol Cunliffe – Finance Officer 0161 393 4316 carol.cunliffe@gmchamber.co.uk

Kerry Pender – Finance Officer 0161 393 4320 kerry.pender@gmchamber.co.uk


Skills Team

Joy Sewart – Apprenticeship Manager 0161 393 4354 / 07803 115528 joy.sewart@gmchamber.co.uk

Sara Boswell – Skills Business Advisor 07770 017532 sara.boswell@gmchamber.co.uk

Clare Clark – Finance and MI Co-ordinator 0161 393 4317 clare.clark@gmchamber.co.uk

Emma Blackburn - Programme Manager 0161 393 4349/ 07770 017535 emma.blackburn@gmchamber.co.uk

James Allen - Workforce Development Executive 0161 393 4323 James.Allen@gmchamber.co.uk

Richard Pundick - Business Skills Advisor richard.pundick@gmchamber.co.uk

Matthew Luetchford - Business Skills Advisor 07525 731 230 matthew.luetchford@gmchamber.co.uk


International Trade

Susana Córdoba (Maternity Leave) - Overseas Business Networks Initiative (OBNi) Regional Co-ordinator North West - 07770 017536 susana.cordoba@gmchamber.co.uk

Amy Cawley - International Trade Coordinator 0161 393 4368 amy.cawley@gmchamber.co.uk

Nicole Strickland - International Trade Officer 0161 393 4355 nicole.strickland@gmchamber.co.uk

Pauline Puig - International Trade Intern
pauline.puig@gmchamber.co.uk


Export Documentation

Bernadette Speedy – Head of Export Documentation 0161 393 4310 bernadette.speedy@gmchamber.co.uk

Kathryn Hoggitt – Export Documentation Officer 0161 489 3170 kathryn.hoggitt@gmchamber.co.uk

Rachel Kitchen – Export Documentation Officer 0161 393 4313 rachel.kitchen@gmchamber.co.uk

Lauren Rafferty - Export Documentation Officer 0161 393 4312 lauren.rafferty@gmchamber.co.uk

Ruth Wilson - Export Documentation Officer 0161 393 4311 ruth.wilson@gmchamber.co.uk